Illinois Newspaper Project

Preserving Illinois Heritage as part of the U.S. Newspaper Program and the National Digital Newspaper Program

bullet Project Staff
bullet History of the INP
bullet History of Illinois Newspapers

Our Work
bullet Identify Newspapers
bullet Catalog Newspapers
bullet Microfilm Newspapers
bullet Digitize Newspapers

bullet INP Database
Newspaper titles we've found throughout Illinois.
bullet Participant Locator
Places we've visited
along the way.
bullet Gallery
A sampling of some treasures we've discovered.

Can you Help?
bullet Donate Your Papers
Have rare papers you want to donate?

Search this site:

Montgomery Du Page Edwards Wabash Pulaski Massac Alexander Pope Union Jackson Washington Randolph Monroe Saint Clair Clinton Hardin Gallatin White Madison Jersey Greene Fayette Clay Richland Lawrence Crawford Clark Effingham Shelby Moultrie Scott Morgan Calhoun Pike Christian Sangamon Menard Cass Brown Adams Fulton Schuyler Hancock Macon Coles Douglas Piatt DeWitt Logan Mason Tazewell Henderson Mercer McLean Ford Woodford Livingston Marshall Peoria Stark La Salle Putnam Bureau Henry Rock Island Kankakee Will Kendall Lake Cook Whiteside Carroll Lee Johnson Ogle Bond Edgar Williamson Franklin Saline Perry Hamilton Jefferson Marion Wayne Jasper Macoupin Cumberland Vermilion Kane DeKalb Grundy McDonough Warren Champaign County Knox Iroquois McHenry Boone Winnebago Stephenson Jo Daviess

Univ. of Illinois Library ¦  Comments/Questions? ¦  INP Staff Site
© 2007-2009 Illinois Newspaper Project, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign