March 12, 2015 Meeting of Library Staff Support Committee

Time and Location of Meeting

March 12, 2015

Agenda Details


Agenda not yet available.

Minutes Details


Skye Arseneau (Administrative Services), Becky Burner (Physical Sciences & Engineering), Lisa Renee Kemplin (Area Studies), Kyle McCafferty (Central Access Services), Lucy Moynihan (Life Sciences), Debora Pfeiffer (Technical Services), Dani Postula (Central Access Services), Laura Poulosky (Residence Hall Libraries), Shoshana Vegh-Gaynor (Arts & Humanities)