July 23, 2015 Meeting of Library Staff Support Committee

Time and Location of Meeting

July 23, 2015

Agenda Details


Agenda not yet available.

Minutes Details


Skye Arseneau (Administrative Services), Julie Bumpus (Technical Services), Becky Burner (Physical Sciences & Engineering), Jim Cotter (Special Collections), Lisa Renee Kemplin (Area Studies), Lucy Moynihan (Life Sciences), Debora Pfeiffer (Technical Services), Dani Postula (Central Access Services), Laura Poulosky (Residence Hall Libraries), Shoshana Vegh-Gaynor (Arts & Humanities), Sandy Wolf (Social Sciences)