January 28, 2016 Meeting of Library Staff Support Committee

Time and Location of Meeting

January 28, 2016

Agenda Details


Agenda not yet available.

Minutes Details


Jim Cotter (Special Collections), Kyle McCafferty (Central Access Services), Debora Pfeiffer (Technical Services), Dani Postula (Central Access Services), Laura Poulosky (Residence Hall Libraries), Gennye Varvel (Social Sciences), Shoshana Vegh-Gaynor (Arts & Humanities)
Special Guest: JoAnn Jacoby (Associate University Librarian for User Services)