Technical Services Division

TSD Home

TSD Contacts

TSD Bylaws

Division Contacts


Lynn Wiley Head of Acquisitions
Stephanie Baker Technical Services Research Programmer
Wendy Shelburne Electronic Resource Librarian

Content Access Management

Michael Norman Head of Content Access Management
Myung-Ja (MJ) Han Metadata Librarian
Qiang Jin Senior Coordinating Cataloger
Lura Joseph Geology and Digital Projects Librarian
William Kries E-Resources Cataloging Specialist
Nicole Ream-Sotomayor Foreign Languages Cataloging Specialist
Ayla Stein Metadata Librarian
William Weathers Visiting Metadata Librarian for Web-Scale Discovery
Janet Weber Monographic Cataloging

Collection Management Services

Mary Laskowski Head of Collection Management Services & Technical Services Division Coordinator
Andrew Cougill High Density Storage Coordinator
Jenny Maddox Abbott Technical Services Project Coordinator

Digital Content Creation

Betsy Kruger Head of Digital Content Creation
Angela Waarala Digital Collections Project Manager

IDEALS & Scholarly Commons

Sarah Shreeves IDEALS Coordinator & Scholarly Commons Co-Coordinator

Preservation and Conservation

Jennifer Teper Head of Preservation and Conservation
Miriam Centeno Collection Care Coordinator
Joshua Stuart Harris Media Preservation Coordinator
Henry Hebert Rare Book Conservator
Annette Morris Brittle Books Coordinator
Tracy Popp Digital Preservation Coordinator
Kyle Rimkus Preservation Librarian
Cheri Lynn Schneider Senior Special Collections Conservator