Veterinary Medicine Library Service and Space Planning Team

About this Project

Meeting Summaries

Background Documents



  • Tina Chrzastowski, Team Leader
  • Melody Allison, Funk Library
  • JoAnn Jacoby, NSM Coordinator
  • Jeff Schrader, Library Facilities
  • Greg Youngen, Veterinary Medicine Librarian

College of Veterinary Medicine:

  • David Bunick, Chair of the College of Veterinary Medicine Library Committee
  • Jon Foreman, Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
  • Joseph Kunkel, Director of Facilities, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Gay Miller, Professor, Pathobiology, Veterinary Clinical Medicine and Agricultural and Consumer Economics
  • Paul Eubig, Representative from the University Librarian’s Student Advisory Committee