Communications-LIS Team Charged

Aug 20, 2008

I am pleased to announce the formation of the Communications-LIS Services Team, one of the initiatives in the New Service Model Program.

The following individuals have agree to serve on this team:

   * Katie Newman, Team Leader
   * Lisa Romero (Head, Communications Library)
   * Sue Searing (Head, LIS Library)
   * Lori Carroll (LIS Library staff)
   * Linda Smith (GSLIS)
   * Brant Houston (Chair, College of Media Library Committee)
   * JoAnn Jacoby, ex officio

Communications-LIS Services Team Charge