Chemistry Information Services Team

About this Project



  • Susan Avery, Team Leader
  • Tina Chrzastowski, Chemistry Librarian
  • Mary Schlembach, Grainger Engineering Library 
  • Diane Schmidt, Biology Librarian
  • Tom Teper, Administrative Liaison

Chemistry Department:

  • Tom Rauchfuss, Chair of the Chemistry Library Advisory Committee
  • Scott K. Silverman, Professor of Chemistry, Biochemistry, and Biophysics