Home

About IAS

Hours

Contacts

Services

Equipment

Reference Room Guide

International Reference @Illinois


IAS Library

Room 321 Main Library

1408 W. Gregory Dr.

Urbana, IL  61801

(217) 333-1501

Email Us:

internationalref@library.illinois.edu


Blogs


News & Events

Staff Link

International and Area Studies Library Faculty and Staff

Sort by Area

Name

Area of Specialization

Title

Phone

Email

A vintage map of the world's continents Jan Adamczyk Slavic Senior Library Specialist  (217)333-1349 adamczyk@illinois.edu
AtomaCropped Atoma Batoma African Studies Associate Professor (217)244-2148 batoma@illinois.edu
KitCropped Kit Condill Slavic Visiting Acquisitions Specialist (217)244-2073 condill@illinois.edu
A vintage map of the world's continents Shuyong Jiang Chinese Studies Associate Professor (217)244-3669 shyjiang@illinois.edu
A vintage map of the world's continents Laila Hussein- Moustafa Middle Eastern and North African Studies Assistant Professor (217)333-1501 lhoussei@illinois.edu
A vintage map of the world's continents Joseph Lenkart Central Asian Studies Assistant Professor (217)333-1349 lenkart@uiuc.edu
XiaopingCropped Xiaoping Qi Chinese Cataloging Senior Library Specialist (217)333-1501 x-qi1@illinois.edu
LisaReneeCropped Lisa Renee Kemplin International & Area Studies Library Library Operations Associate (217)300-5241 kemplin5@illinois.edu
LynneCropped Lynne Rudasill Global Studies/Political Science

Associate Professor 

(217)265-6879 rudasill@illinois.edu
AntonioCropped Antonio Sotomayor Latin American and Caribbean Studies Assistant Professor (217)300-4812 asotomay@illinois.edu
MarekCropped Marek Sroka Central European Studies Associate Professor (217)244-8811 msroka@illinois.edu
MaraCropped Mara Thacker South Asian Studies Assistant Professor (217)300-5717 mthacker@illinois.edu
SteveCropped Steven Witt Japanese Studies Associate Professor (217)265-7518 swwitt@illinois.edu