Staff Information

Sarah C. Williams

Interim Head, Funk Library

Life Sciences Data Services Librarian

Associate Professor, University Library

Life Sciences Data Services

(217) 333-8916

Email: scwillms@illinois.edu

 

Robert "Pat" Allen

ACES Librarian

Associate Professor, University Library

Agricultural Communications Documentation Center (ACDC)

(217) 244-2245

Email: allen2@illinois.edu

 

Melody Allison

Information Services Librarian

Associate Professor, University Library

Liaison, CPLA Reference & Resource Center

(217) 244-3918

Email: mmalliso@illinois.edu

 

Susan Braxton

Prairie Research Institute Librarian

(217) 333-5856

Email: braxton@illinois.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment with Susan

 

Kelli Trei

Biosciences Librarian

Assistant Professor, University Library

(217) 244-2503

Email: ktrei2@illinois.edu

Click here to schedule an appointment with Kelli

 

Lucy Moynihan

Funk Library Staff Supervisor 

Student Supervisor, Circulation, Facilities, Stacks Maintenance, Reserves Coordinator,

Billing, Circulation & Technical Services Advisor, Supplies, 509 & Library calendar, LIAC Liaison

Senior Library Specialist

Collection Maintenance, New Books, Monographs and Serials Records Maintenance, Content Access Management Liaison,

Circulation Desk, Staff & Students Trainer, 509 calendar, Social Media Outreach

(217) 333-5081

Email: lmoynih2@illinois.edu

 

John Bennett

Library Specialist

Circulation Desk, New Books, Binding, Stacks Maintenance, Lost / Missing materials,

Staff & Students Trainer

(217) 244-9853

Email: benntt@illinois.edu

 

Sandy Holloway

Library Assistant and Circulation Desk Supervisor

Circulation Desk, Serials Check-in and Claims, Current Periodical Collection, Binding, Call Slips,

Room Reservations, 509 calendar, Integrated Pest Management Liaison, Staff Communication Boards Coordinator

(217) 300-4646

Email: shollowa@illinois.edu

 

Cindy Nakea 

Library Assistant and Circulation Desk Supervisor

Circulation Desk, Course Reserves, Facilities, Supplies, Room Reservations, Binding

(217) 244-3590

Email: cnakea@illinois.edu

 

Elisabeth Paulus

Library Specialist

Circulation Desk

(217) 300-5546

epaulus2@illinois.edu

 

Mark Dahlquist

Graduate Assistant 

Reference 

(217) 244-2249

Email: dahlquis@illinois.edu

 

Michael Dickinson

Graduate Assistant 

Reference 

(217) 244-2249

Email: mad4@illinois.edu

 

Elizabeth Ray

Graduate Assistant 

Reference 

(217) 244-2249

Email: ejray2@illinois.edu

 

Ruth Slagle

Graduate Assistant 

Reference 

(217) 244-2249

Email: rslagle2@illinois.edu

 

Joella Travis

Graduate Assistant

Reference

(217) 244-2249

Email: joellat2@illinois.edu