Staff Information

Robert "Pat" Allen

Funk Library, Head; ACES Librarian
Associate Professor, University Library
(217) 244-2245
Email: allen2@illinois.edu

Melody Allison

Information Services Librarian
Associate Professor, University Library
Liaison, CPLA Reference & Resource Center
(217) 244-3918
Email: mmalliso@illinois.edu

Lura Joseph

Agricultural Communications Documentation Center (ACDC)
Associate Professor, University Library
(217) 333-2676
Email: luraj@illinois.edu

Kelli Trei

Biosciences Librarian
Assistant Professor, University Library
(217) 244-2503
Email: ktrei2@illinois.edu

Sarah C. Williams

Life Sciences Data Services Librarian
Associate Professor, University Library
Life Sciences Data Services
(217) 333-8916
Email: scwillms@illinois.edu

Kristine "Bill" Arvola

Library Specialist
Circulation Desk, New Books, Binding, Stacks Maintenance, Lost / Missing materials, Staff & Students Trainer
(217) 244-2248
Email: arvola@illinois.edu

John Bennett

Library Specialist
Circulation Desk
(217) 244-9853
Email: benntt@illinois.edu

Sandy Holloway

Library Assistant and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Circulation Desk, Serials Check-in and Claims, Current Periodical Collection, Binding, Call Slips,
Room Reservations, 509 calendar, Integrated Pest Management Liaison, Staff Communication Boards Coordinator
(217) 300-4646
Email: shollowa@illinois.edu

Lucy Moynihan

Funk Library Office Manager, Acting
Student Supervisor, Circulation, Facilities, Stacks Maintenance, Reserves Coordinator,
Billing, Circulation & Technical Services Advisor, Supplies, 509 & Library calendar, LIAC Liaison
Library Specialist
Collection Maintenance, New Books, Monographs and Serials Records Maintenance, Content Access Management Liaison,
Circulation Desk, Staff & Students Trainer, 509 calendar, Social Media Outreach
(217) 333-5081
Email: lmoynih2@illinois.edu

Cindy Nakea

Library Assistant and Circulation Desk Supervisor
Circulation Desk, Course Reserves, Facilities, Supplies, Room Reservations, Binding
(217) 244-3590
Email: cnakea@illinois.edu

Nicole Helregel

Graduate Assistant
Reference
(217) 244-2249
Email: nhelreg2@illinois.edu

Becky Ransberger

Graduate Assistant
Reference
(217) 244-2249

Email: ransber2@illinois.edu

Taylor Parks

Graduate Assistant
Reference
(217) 244-2249

Email: teparks2@illinois.edu

Alfred Wallace

Graduate Assistant 
Reference 
(217) 244-2249

Email: ahwalla2@illinois.edu

Tyler Austgen

Graduate Assistant
Reference
(217) 244-2249

Email: austgen1@illinois.edu

And a host of fine student assistants ! ! !