| 808.027
Am352a (1st ed. ESSL Stacks, 2nd ed. reference) |
American Sociological Association Style Guide. 1st ed. and 2nd ed. 1996. [ http://asanet.org/page.ww?name=Quick+Style+Guide§ion=Sociology+Depts] |
| 655.25
C43M1 (reference) |
The Chicago Manual of Style: for the Authors, Editors and Copywriters. 15th ed. 2003. |
| 808.02
L6112e 1996 (reference) |
Electronic Styles: A Handbook for Citing Electronic Information. 2nd ed. 1996. |
| 808.06615
G281m 2002 (reserves) |
Mastering APA Style: Student's Workbook and Training Guide. 5th ed. 2002. |
| 808.02
M72M (ESSL Stacks) |
MLA Handbook for Writers of Research Papers. 6th ed. 2003. |
| 029
Am4p 2001 (reference and reserves) |
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association. 5th ed. 2001. |
| Online resource |
Style Guide for Authors (Anthropology Library, UC Berkeley)
http://www.lib.berkeley.edu/ANTH/reference/styleguides.html |
| 808.06632
Am35s 1993 (reference) |
Style Manual for Political Science. 1993. |
| 808.06615
Am15w (reference) |
The World's Easiest Guide to Using the APA. 1995. |
| 808.027
W939 (reference) |
Writing for NASW: Information for Authors. 1988. |
| 070.502573
C111d1 (reference) |
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Curriculum and Methods. 6th ed. 2002. |
| 070.502573
C111d2 (reference) |
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities in Educational Psychology and Administration. 6th ed. 2002. |
| 808.02
H532p (ESSL Stacks) |
Professional Writing: Processes, Strategies and Tips for Publishing in Educational Journals. 1994. |
| 808.06615
K668r (reference) |
Research Writing in Education and Psychology: From Planning to Publication, A Practical Handbook. 2001. |
| 808.06632
Sch52e (reference) |
Expository Writing in Political Science: A Practical Guide. 1993. |
| 808.06632
Si323d (reference) |
Doing Dissertations in Politics: A Student Guide. 2001. |
| 016.32
M363p 2001 (reference) |
Getting Published in Political Science Journals. 5th ed. 2001. |
| 016.1505
J826 (reference) |
Journals in Psychology: A Resource Listing for Authors. 5th ed. 1997. |
| 808.06615
B417g (reference) |
A Guide to Grammar and Usage for Psychology and Related Fields. 1993. |
| 808.06615
G941 (reference) |
Guide to Publishing in Psychology Journals. 2000. |
| 808.06615
P249h (reference) |
How to Write Psychology Papers. 1994. |
| 808.066
St45w 1993 (reference) |
Psychological Reports: A Guide to Report Writing in Professional Psychology. 3rd ed. 1997. |
| 808.066
St45w 1993 (reference) |
The Psychologist's Companion: A Guide to Scientific Writing for Students and Researchers. 3rd ed. 1993. |
| 808.06615
P959 2002 (reference) |
The Psychology Student Writer's Manual. 2nd ed. 2002. |
| 808.06615
K668r (reference) |
Research Writing in Education and Psychology: From Planning to Publication, A Practical Handbook. 2001. |
| 808.06615
R733w 1998 (ESSL Stacks) |
Writing Papers in Psychology: A Student Guide. 4th ed. 1998. |
| 808.066361
P942 (reserves) |
Professional Writing for the Human Services. 1993. |
| 301.014
G941 1998 (reference) |
A Guide to Writing Sociology Papers. 4th ed. 1998. |
| 016.305
H862p 1989 (ESSL Stacks) |
Publishing Options: An Author's Guide to Journals. 1989. |
| 808.0663
W67c (reserves) |
Concept to Completion: Writing Well in the Social Sciences. 1997 |
| 300.72
P969d (reference) |
Developing Effective Research Proposals. 2000. |
| 070.5
G754 (reference) |
The Grad Student's Guide to Getting Published. 1992. |
| 808.02
H532p (ESSL Stacks) |
Professional Writing Processes, Strategies, and Tips for Publishing in Educational Journals. 1994. |
| 007
L79p 1993 (reserves) |
Proposals that Work: A Guide for Planning Dissertations and Grant Proposals. 4th ed. 2004. |
| 658.15224
C679 (reference) |
Proposal Writing. 1990. |
| 808.02
H115r 1996 (ESSL Stacks) |
Rules for Writers: A Brief Handbook. 3rd ed. 1996. |
| 808.02
F582s (reserves) |
Secrets for a Successful Dissertation. 1998. |
| 808.02
M267s 1992 (reserves) |
Successful Dissertations and Theses: A Guide to Graduate Student Research from Proposal to Completion. 2nd ed. 1992. |
| 808.02
T366t (reference) |
Theses and Dissertations: A Guide to Planning, Research, and Writing. 2000. |
| 808.02
W939 1996 (ESSL Stacks) |
Write Right: An English Handbook. 1996. |
| 808.027
P998w (reference and ESSL Stacks) |
Writing Empirical Research Reports: A Basic Guide for Students of the Social and Behavioral Sciences. 1992. |
| 808.0663
B388w 2007 (reserves) |
Writing for Social Scientists: How to Start and Finish Your Thesis, Book or Article. 2007. |