Library Committee Handbook

Library Faculty Meeting Agenda Committee

Library Faculty Meeting

Meetings 2013-2014

Meetings 2012-2013

Meetings 2011-2012

Meetings 2010-2011

Meetings 2009-2010

Meetings 2008-2009

Meetings 2007-2008

Meetings 2006-2007

Meetings 2005-2006

Meetings 2004-2005

Meetings 2003-2004

Meetings 2002-2003

Meetings 2001-2002

Fall 2005 Participants

Thi Hoa HOANG

Head, Cataloguing Department

Library and Information Center

144 Xuan Thuy Road

Cau Giay District

Hanoi, Vietnam

Beth Sandore

Associate University Librarian for

Information Technology Planning and Policy; Professor of Library Administration

246A Library

Telephone: 333-2592

sandore@uiuc.edu

Yasuyo INOUE

Associate Professor

Dokkyo University

1-1 Gakuen-machi

Souka, Saitama  340-0042, Japan

Christine Jenkins

Associate Professor of Library and Information Science

220 Library and Information Science Building

Telephone: 244-7452

cajenkin@uiuc.edu

Kathleen LAISHLEY

Acting Principal Librarian

City of Cape Town, Central Library

City Hall, Darling Street

Cape Town, South Africa

Fred Schlipf

Director, Urbana Free Library

210 West Green Street, Urbana

Telephone: 367-4057

fschlipf@uiuc.edu

Loan Le Thi

Staff at the Reading Section for the Blind

General Sciences Library of Ho Chi Minh City

69 Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Mary Beth Allen

146 Main Library

Telephone: 244-1870

mballen@uiuc.edu

 

 

Tamaki MINE

Librarian, Circulation and Reference Section

Meiji Gakuin University Library

1-2-37, Shirokanedai, Minato-ku

Tokyo  108-8636  Japan

Setsuko Noguchi

Japanese Studies Librarian

325 Main Library

Telephone: 333-1501

enoguchi@uiuc.edu

Norma Clemencia MOLINA ZARTA
Purchase Analist

Luis Angel Arango Library

Banco de la Republica

Carrera 5 No. 11-68

Bogota, Colombia

Nelly Gonzalez

Head, Latin American and Caribbean Library

324 Main Library

Telephone: 244-1902

ngonzale@uiuc.edu

Mandla NTOMBELA

Principal Librarian

Msunduzi Municipal Library

P. O. Box

Pitermaritzburg 3201, South Africa

Fred Schlipf

Director, Urbana Free Library

210 West Green Street, Urbana

Telephone: 367-4057

fschlipf@uiuc.edu

Abdool Cader NUNKOO

Ag. Librarian

Municipal Council of Port-Louis, City Library

Pope Henessy St. Port-Louis

Mauritius, Indian Ocean  230  Mauritius

Lynne Rudasill

Associate Professor of Library Administration

100 Main Library

Telephone: 265-6879; 244-1868

rudasill@uiuc.edu

Sandra Marcela PIEDRA ZAMORA

Administrative Analist, Luis Angel Arango Library

Banco de la Republica

Carrera 5 No. 11-68

Bogota, Colombia

Sue Searing

Head, Library and Information Science Library

306 Main Library

Telephone: 333-4456

searing@uiuc.edu

Edwin QOBOSE

Deputy Director

University of Botswana Library

Post Office 00390

Gaborone, Botswana

Al Kagan

African Studies Bibliographer and Professor of Library Administration

328 Main Library

Telephone: 333-6519

akagan@uiuc.edu

 

 

Luis Eduardo ROSALES PUERTO

Analist Acquisition and Cataloguing

Banco de la Republica

Carrera 5 No. 11-68

Bogota, Colombia

Peggy Steele

Coordinator for Integrated Library Systems

216 Main Library

Telephone: 265-0996

steele1@uiuc.edu

Sandra Maria RUA CARDONA

Reading Promoter

Comfenalco-Antioquia

Calle 51 45-37 Piso 6

Medellin, Colombia

Lori Mestre

Digital Learning Librarian

436 Main Library

Telephone:  244-4171

lmestre@uiuc.edu

Alecia STEENKAMP

Regional Librarian

Kwazulu Natal Provincial Public Library

       and Information Science

Midlands Library Depot

Private Bag 9071

Pietermaritzburg  3200  South Africa

Jan Ison

Executive Director, Lincoln Trail Libraries System

1704 West Interstate Drive, Champaign

Telephone: 352-0047, ext. 221

jison@lincolntrail.info

 

Jon Ison

Director of Library Relations,DEMCO,Inc.

Telephone:  337-6566

johni@demco.com

Parul S. ZAVERI
Lecturer in Library and Information Science

SHPT School of Library Science

SNDT Women’s University

Mumbai, India

Rajwant Chilana

Associate Professor of Library Administration and South Asian Studies Librarian

325 Main Library

Telephone: 333-2492

rchilana@uiuc.edu

 

08/30/05—g:\mortenson\center 2005\associates\2005 fall program\fall 2005 participants contact info.doc