Library Committee Handbook

Executive Committee

AUL Annual Reports

Committee Charge and Membership

Innovation Fund

2017-2018 Meeting Information

Previous Documents 

Position Table
Position Request Form

Standing Policies

Executive Committee Minutes

Monday 25 February 2002

291 Undergraduate Library  

Present:  Paula Kaufman (chair), Dick Griscom, Janis Johnston, Bill Maher, Beth Sandore, Sue Searing, Beth Woodard, Greg Youngen

For the first part of the meeting the Administrative Council was invited to attend.  Ryoko Toyama, Director, New Brunswick Libraries at Rutgers University,  spoke to the group regarding a framework for staffing allocation decisions that Rutgers uses. 

1. Approval of minutes of 11 February meeting.

   11 February minutes were approved. 

2.   Nominations of people to serve on the Provost’s Retention Committee.

   Five names will be sent forward to the Provost’s office. 

3. Election of Vice-Chair.

   Leslie Troutman was nominated to serve as Vice-Chair.