Library Committee Handbook

Executive Committee



Executive Committee Meetings 2007-2008

Day Time Place Agenda Minutes Supplementary Documents
Monday, August 27, 2007 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available Reference Instructional Services Position, Strategic Communications and Marketing Committee Proposal
Thursday, September 6 8:30-10:00am 428 Library Available Available  
Friday , September 14 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Canceled Canceled  
Monday, September 24 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, October 1 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Canceled Canceled  
Monday, October 8 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available GA Evaluation Policy, Library Hiring Plans
Monday, October 22 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, November 5 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, November 12 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available New Service Model proposals, State of the UGL
Monday, November 26 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, December 3 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available Law Faculty Review Process, ICR funded proposal, Charge for Large Scale Digitization Working Group
Friday, December 14 8:30-10:00am 428 Library Available Available Statement Regarding Research Time for Library Faculty
Friday , December 21 9:00-10:30am 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, January 7, 2008 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, January 14 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available Scholarly Communications Committee, Entrepreneurial Programs Report
Monday, January 28 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available Stacks Service Planning Team
Monday, February 4 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, February 18 12:00-1:30pm 428 Library Available Available  
Thursday, February 21 8:30-10:00am 428 Library Available Available  
Thursday, March 13 8:00-11:00am 423 Library Available Available Implementation plan for NSM for E-reserves and Media, Scholarly Commons Leadership Team, Annual Report FY09
Friday, April 11 11:00am-1:30-pm 428 Library Available Available Final Report and Recommendation of the Budget Group Plus, Self Evaluation- Rod Allen, Barbara Ford, Beth Sandore, Tom Teper, Vicki Trimble, Scott Walter
Monday, April 14 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, April 28 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available Administrative Conference Space Policy
Tuesday, May 6 8:30-10:00 am 428 Library Available Available Proposal to Move the Afro-Americana Library to the History, Philosophy and Newspaper Library
Thursday, May 8 11:30am-1:00pm 423 Library Available Available  
Tuesday, May 27 10:30am-12:00pm 428 Library Available Available Technical Services Group Charge
Monday, June 2 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available  
Friday, June 13 12:00-1:30pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, June 26 2:30-4:00pm 428 Library Canceled Canceled  
Thursday, July 10 12:00-1:30pm 428 Library Available Available  
Monday, August 11 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available