Library Committee Handbook

Executive Committee



Executive Committee Meetings 2012-2013

 

Day Time Place Agendas Minutes Documents for Comment

Send comments to ec@library.uiuc.edu

Monday, August 27, 2012 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available

Wednesday, September 5 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library  Available Available
Monday, September 10
1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, September 24 1:30-3:00pm            428 Library Available Available
Monday, October 1 12:00-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available Head, Coordinator, and

Assistant in Faculty Job Titles: Definitions and Use

Monday, October 8
1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, November 12 12:00-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, November 26 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Thursday, December 13 12:00-1:30pm 428 Library Available Available

Humanities Hub NSM - Final Report (pdf)

Humanities Hub NSM - Planning Team Website

Monday, January 7, 2013  1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available  Available
Monday, January 14 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library  Available  Available Illinois History & Lincoln Collections NSM Proposal (pdf)
Thursday, January 24
2:30-4:00pm 428 Library  Available Available

Archives NSM Charge - Draft (pdf),

eResearch Services Task Force Final Report

Monday, February 4 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, February 11 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, March 4 12:30-3:30pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, March 11
1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, March 25 1:30-3:00pm            428 Library Available Available
Monday, April 1 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, April 22 2:00-3:30pm 428 Library Available Available Main Library Humanities Hub Planning Team Report
Monday, May 6 1:00-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, May 20 9:00am-12:00pm 428 Library Available Available

Archives NSM Final Report (pdf)

Illinois History and Lincoln Collections Planning Team Report (pdf)

Monday, June 3 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, June 10 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Tuesday, June 18 9:00am-12:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, July 8 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, July 22 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Available Available
Monday, August 5 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library  Available  Available
Monday, August 12 1:30-3:00pm 428 Library Cancelled