Search Library Web Site
Library Links
Home
Services
Get Help
About Us
Quick Links
Ask A Librarian
Contact Us
My Library Account
Communications Library
Now Available:
Laptop Printing
Now Available:
New: International
Satellite TV News
Lounge
About the Library
Email Us!
Contact Us
Policies
Course Reserves
Hours
Subject Areas
Advertising
Broadcasting
Communication
Journalism
Media Studies
Public Relations
Speech
Key Resources
ABI / Inform Complete
Academic OneFile
Advertising Age
Advertising Resources
Academic Search Premier
Balkan Insight
Business Source Complete (Ebsco)
Chicago Tribune
CIOS Research Library
Comm & Mass Media Complete
Communication Abstracts
Daily Illini (1916-1945;1962-1975)
Daily Illini (1997-Present)
Lexis Nexis
MRI / Mediamark
New York Times
News Gazette
Newsbank
Paley Center iCollection
ProQuest Dissertations
Refworks
Refworks Help
Special Collections
Advertising Council
Advertising Exhibit
D'Arcy Advertising Collection Index
FIJ Collection
FIJ Book Collection
Reston Collection
Related University Colleges and Departments
Department of Advertising
Department of Communication
Department of Journalism
Department of Media & Cinema Studies
College of Media
Illinois Public Media
Institute of Communications Research
Info Services
I-Share
Interlibrary Loan
Info on I-Share and InterLibrary loan
Laptop Printing (PC + Mac)
Visitor Information
Your Library Account
(to renew materials and see what items you currently have checked out)
Faculty Resources
Table of Contents Alerts Now Available!
Library
»
Communications Library
»
Guides
»
Course Specific Guides
» Media Studies 391 (Han)
Media Studies 391 (Han)
Library Resources
Scholarly Databases
Communication Abstracts
Ebsco Comm & Mass Media Complete
PAIS Archive
Books
Online Catalog
Citing Sources
Scholarly vs. Non-Scholarly Sources