Search Library Web Site
Library Links
Home
Services
Get Help
About Us
Quick Links
Ask A Librarian
Contact Us
My Library Account
Communications Library
Now Available:
Laptop Printing
Now Available:
New: International
Satellite TV News
Lounge
About the Library
Email Us!
Contact Us
Policies
Course Reserves
Hours
Subject Areas
Advertising
Broadcasting
Communication
Journalism
Media Studies
Public Relations
Speech
Key Resources
ABI / Inform Complete
Academic OneFile
Advertising Age
Advertising Resources
Academic Search Premier
Balkan Insight
Business Source Complete (Ebsco)
Chicago Tribune
CIOS Research Library
Comm & Mass Media Complete
Communication Abstracts
Daily Illini (1916-1945;1962-1975)
Daily Illini (1997-Present)
Lexis Nexis
MRI / Mediamark
New York Times
News Gazette
Newsbank
Paley Center iCollection
ProQuest Dissertations
Refworks
Refworks Help
Special Collections
Advertising Council
Advertising Exhibit
D'Arcy Advertising Collection Index
FIJ Collection
FIJ Book Collection
Reston Collection
Related University Colleges and Departments
Department of Advertising
Department of Communication
Department of Journalism
Department of Media & Cinema Studies
College of Media
Illinois Public Media
Institute of Communications Research
Info Services
I-Share
Interlibrary Loan
Info on I-Share and InterLibrary loan
Laptop Printing (PC + Mac)
Visitor Information
Your Library Account
(to renew materials and see what items you currently have checked out)
Faculty Resources
Table of Contents Alerts Now Available!
Library
»
Communications Library
»
Guides
»
Course Specific Guides
» Advertising 399: Rome (Nelson)
Advertising 399: Rome (Nelson)
For Info on Culture and Ethnic Groups
Pais International
ABI Inform Global
Lexis Nexis
For Info on Media and Countries
Academic Search Premier
Communication Abstracts
Communication & Mass Media Complete
For Info on Countries and Cities
CIA World Fact Book
For Info on Companies
OneSource
For Info on Consumers
Mintel
For International Business and Industry Info
Passport
ABI/Inform Global
Business Source Premier
For Info on Consumer Spending
EIU Country Intelligence
New Strategic Books on Consumers & Products (located on the Advertising Reference shelves)
Who's Buying Alcoholic and Nonalcoholic Beverages
Who's Buying Groceries
Who's Buying at Restaurants and Carry-Outs
Information from the Industry and Trade Press
Advertising Age
Plunkett's Food Industry Almanac (behind circulation desk; 664.009P741 2011)
Wall Street Journal
Websites
Miscellaneous
Italian Food Companies Directory and Italy Food Industry Links
Cheese
International Dairy Foods Association
Italy Dairy News
Coffee
International Coffee Organization
Olive Oil
International Olive Council
The Olive Oil Times
Pasta
International Pasta Organization
Unione Industriali Pastai Italiani
(documents in Italian and English)
Wine
International Journal of Wine Marketing
(in the ORR)
Additional Assistance
Can't find what you need? Email us at comlibrarian@library.illinois.edu or, visit the Communications Library
Library Hours: Mon-Thurs 8:30am-11pm; Fri 8:30am-5pm; Sat 1-5pm; Sun 1-11pm