Library Information Technology

426 Main Library
1408 W Gregory Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.0318
217.244.4358 (fax)

Library IT Contacts

Key Contacts

Name Title Contact

Tom Habing

Interim Director,
for Library Information Technology

   217-333-0318 (voice) 
   thabing@illinois.edu

Jim Dohle

Director
Library IT Production Services

   217-244-4688 (voice) 
   dohle@illinois.edu

Jason Strutz

Manager
Infrastructure Management & Support 

   217-244-6300 (voice)
   strutz@illinois.edu

Lee Galaway

Manager
IT Workstation and Network Support

   217-244-8730 (voice)
   galaway@illinois.edu

Megean Osuchowski

Coordinator
IT Help Desk

   217-244-4688
   mosucho2@illinois.edu

Robert Slater

Technical Architect for Web Content
Web Team

   217-333-4789
   rslater@illinois.edu

Tom Habing

Manager
Software Development

   217-244-4425 (voice)
   thabing@illinois.edu

Bill Ingram

Manager
Scholarly Communication and Repository Services

   217-244-3877 (voice)
   wingram2@illinois.edu

Bill Mischo

Head
Grainger Engineering Library and Access & Discovery Librarian

   217-244-7829
   w-mischo@illinois.edu

Timothy Cole

Head
Mathematics Library and Digital Content Librarian

   217-244-7837
   t-cole3@illinois.edu

Library IT Help Desk

424 Main Library (MC-522)
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1408 West Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801

Log a OTRS ticket
Phone: 217-244-4688
Fax: 217-244-4358
Contact IT via email