Office of Library Facilities

Hours: 8-5, M-F Phone: 333-0317 Mail: 246E Library, MC 522
  Fax: 244-4358
Administrative Support| Facilities | Security | Stores and Distribution | Facilities Staff | Project Photos

Administrative Support

Please contact administrative support if you have questions about any of the following:


Facilities

Please read all instructions before submitting a repair request or moving request.


Event Management

This form must be completed when planning any type of Library event.  Complete and attach to an OTRS to facilities.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Library Security Service

Security deals with the following issues:


Stores and Distribution

Please download forms here for ordering and shipping.


Facilities Staff

(click on staff-member name to display photo)

Name Title Email Phone Office Location

Administration

Jeff Schrader Assistant Dean of Libraries for Facilities jschrade@illinois.edu 217-333-0317 Main Library - 246E
Wendy Wolter Administrative Aide wwolter@illinois.edu 217-333-0317 Main Library - 246E

Facilities

Lesli Pettit Facilities Manager lapettit@illinois.edu 217-244-6154 Main Library - 104A
Steve Bermingham Assistant Facilities Manager sbbirmin@illinois.edu 217-333-0317 Main Library - 104A
Jacob Culbertson Distribution Clerk jculbert@illinois.edu 217-333-0317 Main Library - 104A
Paul Foster Distribution Clerk pfoster@illinois.edu 217-333-0317 Main Library - 104A

Security Service

Ryan Johnson Security Coordinator rsjohns@illinois.edu 217-333-1216 1110 W Springfield Ave
Brett Byrd Security Guard Supervisor bebyrd@illinois.edu 217-333-1216 Main Library - 450S
Riccardo Bell Lead Security Guard rc-bell@illinois.edu 217-333-1216 Main Library - 450S
Richard Endsley     Security Guard rendsley@illinois.edu 217-333-1216 Main Library - 450S
Ben Mingo Security Guard bmingo@illinois.edu 217-333-1216 Main Library - 450S
Daryl Pearson Security Guard dpearsn@illinois.edu 217-333-1216 Main Library - 450S
Toby Unzicker Security Guard unzicke@illinois.edu 217-333-1216 Main Library - 450S

Stores and Distribution

Norris Purdy Assistant Facilities Manager purdy@illinois.edu 217-300-5237 Main Library - 22
Dillon Brown Interim Assistant Facilities Manager dtbrown@illinois.edu 217-333-1113 Main Library - 22
Jack Briggs Distribution Clerk jbrigg@illinois.edu 217-333-1113 Main Library - 22
Michael SanMiguel Distribution Clerk msan@illinois.edu 217-333-1113 Main Library - 22